The secret life of walter mitty

Just watched “The Secret Life of Walter Mitty”.. well I ended up teary eyed after watching this film. It made me remember how I used to be. Made me miss my ownself..my colorful and fun memories of myself 5 years ago…not the lifeless 8-5 eerr 8-8 zombie I’ve become…There are things that we love and do ..but in life we have to make choices, that sometimes we need to give up what we want or who we are because of our responsibilities and have to live the way we should be…That there is more to life outside our 8-5 day job. ..we need to experience things ..life not just by imagining but by Living ….

Leave your thoughts...

